Lucas 2012 Infos

57302_rHi Again  my lovely One, with me, I AM with you.  I came to talk to you about the tears that are burning holes in my eyes as I see that still people will not let go of that what their expansion in the field of joy, bliss, happiness blocks. People are willingly blind and hurt for no reason.  The end of something for whatever reason is always the opening door to a new beginning.  Do not make yourself hurt or suffer as there is no need.  If once united, even as Twin souls, on earthly level or on etheric level it is not imperative to hold onto something that is merged and no longer is serving the highest good for all. People still keep holding on and having therefore not that what a in  Oneness Loving Couple should have: Love, Happiness, Harmony and total interconnectedness in the vibrational  resonating…

View original post 630 more words

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

