The Morning Blessing 02.05.13

This accelerator is designed to activate new matrixes within your heart chakra, while clearing any current or past-life blockages in that area. In addition, as you meditate on the image, your etheric heart blueprint will open and begin to release more love and connection into the world around you….cont’d

It becomes clearer every day that we live in a world cut off from the healing depths of its soul. The soul gives us character, individuality, connection, and humanity. But the soul flourishes only when we bring to it daily care, when we take time to be with others, to connect with nature, and to work at what matters. Many years ago something inspired me to use the ancient phrase “Care of the Soul” in place of therapy, cure, growth, or improvement, and as time goes on I see ever clearer the value of those words.

Spirituality has a dark side, a negative shadow that can be problematic and even dangerous. By discovering the spirituality deep in the sacred core of ordinary experience, spirituality can be enriched and grounded. A relationship with your own soul will help you find meaning, healing, love, and understanding without integrating anything. You can be a holy person without doing it right and most unconventional of all, deepening and intensifying love, desire, pleasure, and beauty without understanding any of it.

Excerpted from Natural Religion, Discovering Spirituality Deep in Ordinary Life by Thomas Moore.

BLESSING:

The universe is an absolute, sublime order that is always flowing into and out of form; revealing and concealing itself in perfect bliss. This universe is infinite, all intelligent, and completely empowered to accomplish whatever it sets out to accomplish. And what is true of me is that I am made of this stuff; created out of the infinite perfect presence of Spirit, out of this one pure and perfect order, always revealing and unfolding and discovering my preexistent, inherent self…which is perfect in every way.

I perceive the natural harmony in every moment. I experience the flow of my life with ease and delight, moving swiftly when the currents are swift, and drifting easily when it is drifting time! I don’t get out of joint because things don’t go as I expect; I go with the flow of harmonious creation, and let that creation create in me a sense of deep and abiding ease. I don’t push the river, but let it lift me up and carry me forward. This universe is an easy place to live in and prosper in and love in and create in, and I go about my business believing this truth with all my heart and soul.

The natural, lawful result of this: my life works, and it works wonderfully! In care of my soul, something in me perceives the order and harmony within, and trusts in that so implicitly that nothing can discourage me.

©2013  Angela Peregoff | All rights reserved. Please feel free to copy and share these copyrighted Blessings with your friends, letting them know the source and inviting them to visit my website.  www.angelaperegoff.com

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥ My sites: Awakenchild.wordpress.com Pleiadianslove.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment