February 13, 2013 Pele Report, Astrology Forecast

As I seek to unite with the Spirit of Light,
It keeps asking for more than I thought before!
But from the other side I come to realize,
The fear that I lost was the only cost!

Happy Valentine’s Day/Weekend! We’re coming into the first quarter square Moon Sunday and Monday the Sun enters Pisces. Time to surrender to Love, let go and jump in with whatever you’ve got. Hope, pray, and believe are the keywords for the coming month. Some will say it is a fool’s paradise while others relish the fruits of Spirit Vision.

Source: http://newparadigmastrology.com/

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

