HEAVEN Love Is On The Move

Image

God said:

From My heart to yours. What else could it be? My heart beats for you. My heart loves you. Receive My love, and roll it over. Bet on it. You cannot make too much of My love.

My love is so vast. What can your love be then? Which mountain of love can you not climb? Where is there that your heart cannot go when My heart goes everywhere and surrounds you?

This is the true state of affairs. Your heart is mighty. There is an onrush of love. Love pulls up, not down. Love points to love. There is an Ocean of Love coming your way and coming My way, and Our love splashes. Love is play. Let Us splash Our love everywhere. Come play with Me.

You don’t think that I work hard, do you? I do not work at all. I love. And the waves of My love overtake everything. You are inundated by the waves of My love. You are like a dolphin who leaps high with My love and then returns for more. Who would pass up My love? Who would skip it?

I splash you with My love now, and you splash back….♥◠‿◠)

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ•.¸¸.•♥.♥¸.•♪♫
║║╔═╦╦╦═╗♥♫•¸.•´¯`•.♥♫♡
║╚╣║║║║╩╣ IS Play ♥◠‿◠) Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ♥ COME PLAY
╚═╩═╩═╩Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ•.¸¸.•♥.♥¸.• Let Us Splash Our Love Everywhere

http://www.heavenletters.org/love-is-on-the-move.htm ƸӜƷ

http://youtu.be/we0x_aa6z3Q ♥♫♡

SWEET ALOHA..¸.•*¨`*•..¸ƸӜƷ

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

