The Angel of Peace lives here on these pages. Her name is Oneness! She knows my illusions and would gently lead me out of them to the Truth. “She walks in beauty, like the night of cloudless climes and starry skies…” And on her face all nature shines and points upwards to a love that is not of this world. In the trees the gentle breeze bespeaks her presence. Every bird and beast cries her name. She is The Beloved and I am found within her embrace. Speak to me no more of worldly things, of ambition wrought in the extreme, of the frightful ways of men. I would hear only Her voice and forget the world that knows only fear. Heaven’s ways would flood me and remembrance rush over me. In humble thanks I would be ready to give up little Joe Shore and go back into Oneness. She has captured my heart and gladly do I surrender it. What needs can there be in me when Her Peace is perfect? This I must remember. This Truth must stay and not leave to be rediscovered another day. Stay with me beautiful Angel. I would know Thee and drink deeply from your fountains. Love’s Presence is as sweet as clear water. I have no thirst.

Joseph Shore

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
Image | This entry was posted in Consciousness, Divine Essence, Divine Love, The Beloved, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

