ASCENSION UPDATE – Council of Angels, Archangel Michael, Source Creator via Goldenlight: Upgrading to a Multidimensional Operating System – 5-20-16

Higher Density Blog

 H021HandsOnHeart-DanielBHoleman

http://www.ashtarcommandcrew.net/profiles/blogs/ascension-update-council-of-angels-archangel-michael-source

Reposted 5-19-16, Original message 10-4-13
I received a somewhat long but very enlightening and powerful message tonight. I received what began as a message from my Council of Angels and turned into a message from Source Creator. It’s always powerful when this happens, it’s only happened a few times….as I bring in the messages I’m so filled with excitement and energy that I can barely contain myself, and just feel so honored to be bringing in a message like this. I’ve left in some of the personal elements for continuity, besides I feel like you are all family anyway. Please note it is in stream of consciousness style with very little punctuation, this one flowed out of me like a river. Love, Goldenlight
Ascension update from the Council of Angels, Archangel Michael and Creator Source: The Upgrade of your Multidimensional Operating Systems

Message transcribed by Goldenlight, www.thegoldenlightchannel.com

View original post 2,647 more words

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
This entry was posted in Aquarian Shift. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

