Go beyond

Diary of a MYSTIC

Touches no longer define the lines around my body
I am surrender to this fragile feelings
Of wanting to go beyond who I am,
To meet another
whom could endure my companion
Accept me for who I am
let me burry my soul in him,
And take his.

I have been longing for so long,
My heart has lost her voice,
In storms of love.

Every day, in every way,
I look for a feeling
To tell me, you are here,
inside me, beside me.

Loving is not a concept
or a mental approach,
Loving is living in constant flames,
till one become lover herself.

Passion is not just passing moments
Of desires or urges
It is the place to meet my own soul,
In all I see around,
whoever I encounter
Whom I share a poem, a touch or just a kiss,
It is the ability of my heart…

View original post 177 more words

About Divine Love

Amongst many things I am a Lightworker ... Language and labels are so very limiting. Most importantly I am a spiritual being in human form living my truth with integrity in divine loving service. ♥
This entry was posted in Aquarian Shift. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

